Brian Gavin Signature H&A Round Reviews

Average Customer Ratings

4.97 231 Reviews

5
4
3
2
1
Latest Review
5 5
1.11300 J VS2 (CAGS-104104601041) By on June 01, 2019 Excellent product

231 Customer Reviews

5 5
0.23600 D SI1 (AGS-104100653009)
By on May 29, 2019 This pair of matching diamonds for my earrings is just gorgeous! Cut really is king, and BGD nails it! The diamonds sparkle and have so much life. It’s like 2 stars have landed on my ear lobes. If you want diamonds that will take your breath away (no matter what size), go with Brian Gavin.
5 5
0.23300 D SI1 (AGS-104074588078)
By on May 29, 2019 This pair of matching diamonds for my earrings is just gorgeous! Cut really is king, and BGD nails it! The diamonds sparkle and have so much life. It’s like 2 stars have landed on my ear lobes. If you want diamonds that will take your breath away (no matter what size), go with Brian Gavin.
5 5
3.10300 K VS1 (BKCAGS-104103554033)
By on May 13, 2019 Excellent diamond and help from Brian and Lesley selecting it. They were fantastic help especially as I’m based internationally so couldn’t see it first hand. They videos and pictures they sent were great
5 5
0.23600 D VVS1 (BKAGS-104104729001)
By on May 11, 2019 This diamond is truly stunning. The sparkle is amazing!
5 5
0.25700 F VS1 (BKAGS-104104723080)
By on May 08, 2019 Awesome!!!
5 5
0.85100 H VS1 (CAGS-104104774046)
By on May 07, 2019 Excellent "sweet spot" diamond with phenomenal light performance, brilliance, fire and scintillation at a competitive price. Still marvelling at the ways light interacts with this diamond under different lighting conditions.
5 5
1.51800 I VS1 (CAGS-104104597096)
By on May 07, 2019 Looks great! Everything I was expecting!
5 5
0.84500 K SI1 (CAGS-104104774062)
By on April 30, 2019 Stunning and brilliant diamond at this price point! Specification as described. No hidden surprises.
5 5
0.61000 G VVS2 (BKCAGS-104104773115)
By on April 22, 2019 Diamond is excellent and sparkles enough. BG's cutting is amazing. If the promotion discount can applied to 'Black by BG' will be perfect. I am satisfied with my purchased and highly recommend BG for anyone looking to purchase excellent diamond jewelry. Thank you very much!