Are SMS Notifications available to customers in all countries/territories?

Created by admin admin Mar 20, 2019 11:35:09 AM Published in SMS Notification Feature 197 Views.
SMS Notifications are not supported for customers in the following countries and/or territories: Antarctica, American Samoa, Åland Islands, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Serbia and Montenegro, Cuba, Cape Verde, Curacao, Christmas Island, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Guernsey, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iran, North Korea, Saint Martin, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norfolk Island, Nauru, Niue, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Islands, Sudan, Saint Helena, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, San Marino, Sint Maarten, Syria, French Southern Territories, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna, Kosovo, and Mayotte.
Stories and Customer Reviews
Meet the Designers